zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect chieDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect secondchance
Default Female Profile

thoughtfulvoid

23, female, complicated

Chester, United Kingdom

ongoing resolution: it.

I am an spontaneous, impulsive, in the moment type person. I like adventure, but I'm not one to plan ahead. I used to love reading and still do but don't do it often. I guess I like bands. I don't really like anything all that much. My idea of a good night is chilling on a park swing at 5am with my headphones in thinking about deep .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect alienDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect calmlizard28