zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect texasliewatcher
Default Female Profile

samanthafarmgirl

35, female, single

Marshfield, United States

farm girl

I'm a small town waitress. I enjoy living on the family farm and spending time with my family. I have an eclectic taste in music pretty much anything with a good beat makes me happy. I love being outside but find it hard sometimes to find the time. I'm crafty and love to bake.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sspenocker

24, male, single

Pike, United States

Bearer of many crosses, yet willing to carry on

I am a Roman Catholic guy living in the Albany County area. I grew up in a very abusive lifestyle and suffer from C-PTSD/PTSD and depression as a result. However, aside from all this, I do love to write, play, and listen to music, write in general, enjoy nature, draw, watch movies, play some sports for recreation, and pray. God plays an enormous role in my life. I love spending time with people just talking sometimes, and sometimes just being in another person's presence without speaking is very meaningful to me. I am interested in only females as significant others.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect chieDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect percythrower