zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect nikihara
Default Female Profile

nevaeh3171

25, female, single

Topeka, United States

I am an easy going girl looking for someone to talk to. It's getting hard for me to find people with the same issues as me and I think it's time I find a person that can relate to the things I feel when I'm down and when I'm not. I want someone I can be myself with. I enjoy reading, music, I love to sing, I write a little, and I do a lot of volunteer work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect alienDating Prospect bob82