want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect 121chris121
Default Male Profile

matt1973

48, male, single

Bolton, Canada

FROG LOOKING FOR PRINCESS,LOL

hey there,im matt,i am 41 ,im a sound and lighting technician and part time dj. i enjoy watching movies and i dont mind chick flicks once in a while,lol. dont know know what to say right now other than i im looking for someone to put a smile on my face and i will try to do the same

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect kinkyblood