religion... sikh

Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect texasliewatcher
Default Female Profile

love

36, female, widowed

Pulaski, United States

I like smiling and making new friends. I'm very easygoing. I'm not just hot outside but also hot ins

I like smiling and making new friends. I'm very easygoing. I'm not just hot outside but also hot inside. I have many more inner beauty waiting for you to find out.I like naughty and passionate man. I'm hoping I can find a man who is much older than me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Austria

Languages: Greek

Religion: Sikh

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect grey2448