religion... jewish

Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect jennyjolly
Default Male Profile

alanreich

55, male, single

Manson, United States

lonely man sad man looking for friendship and lovel

I like movie s go to beach or park or mall for walks eating out all sports and. I would like to travel l had a stroke. A few years ago. But I am almost 100%cured I also have depressive disorder so I been through a lot and need some friendship and love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect eviDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect campu12