religion... christian

Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect chieDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect texasliewatcher
Default Female Profile

unbearablepain8

39, female, single

Utica, United States

Suffering

Hello all...well I came here looking to chat or meet someone who is also going through the same problems I am going through. I have been this way for quite sometime and realize hey... maybe I do need some help. I never been into taking any medication but I have been struggling each and everyday. Wow the pain is often unbearable at times to extreme. So hopefully one day I will get out of this hell I'm in.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect evi