religion... atheist

Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect cathDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect alienDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect owenandy
Default Male Profile

burntghost

30, male, single

North York, Canada

I will post a proper photo later

I want the world to be better than what it is currently. I want to help everyone that’s in trouble, or dealing with something they wouldn’t mind having assistance with. Because of my past, I am hardwired to resolve any issues I encounter, and I would like to improve peoples’ lives, if they would let me. That’s my primary value to society or a personal relationship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect clareDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect eviDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect seaweed