religion... anglican

Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect seethemcarpediem
Go Dating Now tim1255

tim1255

23, male, single

Taradale, New Zealand

Hey, have you met Tim?

I'm in my last year of high school, I plan to go to University of Canterbury next year to study Engineering. I like reading books and watching sci-fi movies. I have been playing guitar for about a year and a half now. Looking for someone to spend time with and have a bit of a laugh, and someone whos just keen to just chill out together :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'7" (201 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect feral76