Depression Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Depression Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Recovering Workaholic

My Details

LocationSocial Circle, Walton, Georgia, United States StatusSingle
Age33, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsCasual Dating PersonalityIndividualistic
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

Hi, my name is Greg and I work as a quality analyst and technician at a major commercial manufacturing company. Throughout most of my adult life I have suffered from depression but in recent years I have made good strides in overcoming these issues. I would like to connect with someone who has had to deal with similar issues or one who's life has been somewhat hampered by issues that many others do not, or can not, fully understand. As I stated above I have received very good help in recent years which has enabled me to engage in my job and with friends and family on a level I had not been able to in many of the years prior. When I'm not working, I am usually hanging out with friends, spending as much time out doors as possible. Well, that's a snapshot of me :) Hope you're doing well and I look forward to meeting you!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationManagement LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


Activities with friends, movies, outdoors, history.


We can decide together:)


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global