Depression Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Depression Dating

Select your Preferred Language

ryanc00per

Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationGillingham, Kent, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age20, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityRespectful
Site Joineddepression.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

I am a genuine person, a respectful and caring guy that thinks feelings are more precious than looks. I am quite introvert, but I can be really chatty if you get to know me better. My view about life is that money is not everything in this world, the only thing that matters in this world is having someone that loves you back , somebody that does not care about how you look, but how you feel, a person that cherishes you as you really are, no masks, no hiding behind something that does not really define you. People tend to ignore me all the time, they treat me as an insect, everywhere I look is people doing the exact same things over and over and over again expecting something to change.... I would like to think there is someone out there for me as well, that I won't be alone for the rest of my life, I would like to think there is a special someone for me as well, that I will have a family .... lost in time and space...guess I will have to keep looking....

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityRomania Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationStudent LanguagesRomanian / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Reading, Literature, Computers, Gaming, Board Games, Exercise, Collecting

Meetups

We can decide together:)

DealBreakers

No Deal Breakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global