Depression Dating

Depression Dating

iluvcruising

I will not respond to anyone not in the LOS ANGELES area-please do not waste my(or your) time!!

My Details

LocationCalabasas, Los Angeles, California, United States StatusDivorced
Age57, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCompassionate
Site Joineddepression.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I love to travel, and take cruises 2-3 times per year. I am self employed as a driver. I have 2 daughters and a grandson, who live in another state. I have 2 Siamese cats. I love the internet, Arabian horses, Siamese cats(and most animals frankly).I have a Mini Cooper S, and belong to the local Mini club... I do not smoke drink or do drugs. Despite what I put in the profile, I would date someone who drinks occasionally.... I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and makes me laugh! Other than that, I am not sure???

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)

DealBreakers

Addiction, drinkers, smokers & tattoos

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global