Depression Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Depression Dating

Select your Preferred Language

iven2936

Two are better than one :)

My Details

LocationPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania, United States StatusSingle
Age35, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityLoyal
Site Joineddepression.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

Hey, my name is Chris. I like playing guitar even though I'm not that good. I like playing video games, I know I'm a nerd don't judge me. When it comes to music I prefer rock, metal, and punk. When it comes to movies I prefer horror and sci-fi. I'm pretty sure I can't dance. I never really traveled much. I don't know what else, guess it's better to leave questions to be answered. I don't go out much anymore. I want to go out but most of my friends moved on to other things and don't have the time. It doesn't feel right going somewhere on your own and it's awkward when you're not the best in social situations. I kind of miss the days when I had someone to talk to on a regular basis, it would be nice to have someone to talk to again. I am willing to go pretty much anywhere, do anything, at least once anyway. I am not here for a short term distraction. I am here looking and hoping for something special, meaningful, long term. So if you are looking for something else don't waste either of our time. If this is a place for depressed people and people going through rough times maybe we can help each other get through it together. Two wrongs make a right you know. So if you are looking for what I am looking for, you can tolerate my interest and you can understand that I'm far from perfect but at least I'm trying, I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks and have a good day.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationTrades Person LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Meetups

It really doesn’t bother me i will go with the flow

DealBreakers

Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global