Depression Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Depression Dating

Select your Preferred Language

hmokm

we may not match but hope we do heal each other

My Details

LocationSingapore, Chinatown, Central, Singapore StatusDivorced
Age39, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCompassionate
Site Joineddepression.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

Hmokm= Heal Me or Kill Me ( for curious souls) Too tired of people playing the love game. Appreciate honest & soulful talks or maybe better something more. Sincerely looking for a "miracle". It's always better to have a broken arm then any mental illnesses. I'm sure anyone who's in this know what I meant. No one knew how hard we've worked. No one know how many tons more times when we feel helpless and lonely. No one knows those endless nights of crying. No one knows how much we longed for person's understandings and support. Hopefully, there's someone here who truly bothers and care about a serious soulful relationship. Please don't hit on me if you need someone to roll the sheets. My heels are hot , let me meet another broken angel like me. I may not be a great talker. But I don't act or lie. ( intelligence is a gift. But honesty & kindness is a choice) Life's too short to be consistently changing/ wearing a mask. Life's too sad if we can't even be honest with ourselves . Life's is easy when we follow with the flow. But easiness is eating away my heart & soul. Please forgive me if I'm blunt due to honesty / straight-forward / frank. I'm depressed, I'm torn, I'm broken… but I'm not desperate. Im NOT seeking for Romeo / Prince Charming / sugar daddy/ impressionist… be comfortable and be yourself. Sincerely cherish friendship. If it's meant to be something special, … Love flourish naturally. Sincerely Bless all the people in this site.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceNever Tried it
NationalitySingapore Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationCustomer Service LanguagesEnglish / Chinese
EducationDiploma ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Over nice coffee and lovely cakes, talk & joke leisurely.

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global