Depression Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Depression Dating

Select your Preferred Language

rangol2007

Girl looking to talk to new people

My Details

LocationPeterborough, Cambridgeshire, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age25, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityClever
Site Joineddepression.dating Star SignTaurus

About Me

So I have to sell myself now with a couple of sentences... quite hard... Almost everything can be checked on my profile page except for what I like, so: I have a dog and he's really important to me. I like dogs in general. I like going out, having a chat at the pub or going hiking with friends, which doesnt happen too often now. I love reading, my favourites are crime stories, thrillers, sci-fis. I listen to music every day, a like a lot of types: I used to listen to jazz, classical, beat, nowadays I prefer rock and certain types of pop. I dont really watch tv (or netflix...) at the moment, but I would if I had more time; I prefer comedy, thriller, horror, sci-fi (to romantic or action - depends though) I dont necessarily want a romantic relationship right now but I'm not against it. I'm sensitive, also things that happen on another continent can upset me. I'd rather keep quiet than talk nonsense, I need meaningful coversations. I can be sarcastic sometimes :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityHungary Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationAdministration LanguagesHungarian / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionAtheist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorMixed Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Ideally somewhere in town in a pub or restaurant

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global