pets... no pets

Dating Prospect mikelove007Dating Prospect otakuworldDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect clareDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect smilegirl2727
Default Male Profile

alanreich

55, male, single

Manson, United States

lonely man sad man looking for friendship and lovel

I like movie s go to beach or park or mall for walks eating out all sports and. I would like to travel l had a stroke. A few years ago. But I am almost 100%cured I also have depressive disorder so I been through a lot and need some friendship and love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect gabrielDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect rainyDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect matty88088Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect jai29Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect tristan