pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect clabber
Default Male Profile

lumptruck10

39, male, divorced

Norman, United States

Just missing you to make me whole

Yeah I'm the romantic type! I love writing poetry, doing romantic things and catching a good romance movie. Family and friends are a big part of my life. Trust and loyalty are also very important to me. I work as an IT Specialist for a bank. I own cats but love all animals. I would love to open a no kill shelter one day, as I can't bear to think of the little ones dying. My career dream has always been to write novels and program/design games. Working on the second book to the novel now. I'm an honorable man, won't tell a lie, which means I really don't like being lied to. Personality-wise everyone loves me, extremely smart, funny, loving, hard working, selfless, strong, romantic. Extremely honest and loyal. I still believe in old concepts, that a man should have personal honor and integrity. I was born near Chicago but that was a long time ago. I still affiliate myself more with there than here, but that's mostly with sports teams. In high school I was a basketball player and would've loved to have gone further. Got into programming when certain things didn't pan out. Been into computers since I was ten, my career has been mostly IT because of that. I could write a full autobiography here, but only so much space. So if you want to know more just hit me up with a message. Interests: Anything considered geeky, video games, guns, military, all sports, games of different kinds, computers, science fiction, fantasy. TV: Walking Dead, Battlebots, Game of thrones Movies: Lotr Series, Star Wars, Star Trek, Marvel movies, Saving Private Ryan Music: Metallica, Tool, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin Books: Star Wars novels, military history, and D&D Fantasy novels

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect chronoalone