pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect clareDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect jennifer91
Default Male Profile

cliff115

37, male, single

Taman Cheras Utama Jalan 2/95B, Malaysia

"we were made for each other"

I would like to marry a beautiful white woman be cause I too am a eurasian and I would like to have eurasian children, Yes! Eurasian and european children are very cute I am an Artist and intend to be an Art Class Teacher.also I am a judo fighter.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect lonelyheart89