personality... youthful

Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect cathDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect kadmon
Default Male Profile

screenerofsilk

56, male, single

Lower Sackville, Canada

Seeking a woman that can relate to me and who accepts me for who I am.

I have been waiting for a site like this for a long time. Just because you have depression does not mean you are not worthy of love. Only someone that has depression can truly understand what it is like so I am seeking a woman in the same situation as myself. Having said that, we are more than just the illness, I have a home, car, a full time job, collect militaria and silk screen as hobbies. I would rather pick up a spider and put it outside than kill it, love all animals (have two ranchu goldfish that are smart) and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I like living a simple life, have some nice things but don't worry about keeping up with the Jones'. Well, here goes.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mrnirvana

25, male, single

Trilby, United States

Hi, my name is Jake.

I like: listening to music, watching movies, watching anime, reading, making art, playing bass, pokemon, listening to podcasts, and more. If you'd like to get to know me better, just message me! I'm looking for pretty much everything which is all the more reason to get to know me, right? Favorite bands: fall out boy, blink-182, my chemical romance, taking back sunday, Nirvana (see username), Say Anything, Green Day, alkaline trio, the doors, dead kennedys, outkast, nwa, frank zappa, frank sinatra, queens of the stone age, modest mouse, muse, taylor swift, lorde, charli xcx, rihanna, ramones, propaghandi, iron maiden, motorhead, and probably a billion other bands and artists.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect piramide