personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect clareDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect gbarbarag
Default Male Profile

chrisjames93

27, male, single

Anfield, United Kingdom

hi there

Hi I'm Chris I'm an open minded non judgmental type of guy, like to live life and take things as they come. Try every opportunity once. Don't want to put too much here so if your interested in talking feel free to drop me a message and I will reply to all thanks x

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect grey2448