personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect alienDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect alexf24
Default Female Profile

mejoro

31, female, single

Centerview, United States

Trying something different to locate my future best friend.

Ummm, simple. Learning, Evolving, Laughing, redefining who I am and who I want to be in this world. I would love to travel around the Globe, that is my ultimate goal, I haven't had the courage to actually do it though, but one day life will align for such a journey. Looking for adventure cause frankly, I'm a bit bored.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect cathDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect eviDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect kklotusflower