personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect chieDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect jennyjolly
Default Female Profile

linakate

27, female, single

Woking, United Kingdom

'Limited Edition'

I'm Lina, 22 Looking for a man, fed up of boys I have my baggage, I mean I'm only human...I need someone who can help me through, not someone who will run away at the first sign of trouble. I have my bad days, but I can be fun and laugh, honest :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

zazu

34, male, single

Embarrass, United States

Shy guy looking for friends

I love playing and watching soccer. I spend most of my time on my own, people my age aren't very understanding of mental illness. I love animals, listening to music, drinking a good cup of coffee, watching the Seahawks, spending time with family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect sp400