personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect eviDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect cougar
Default Male Profile

georgek

24, male, single

Willesborough, United Kingdom

Im just looking for someone, anyone who gets... me?

Hiya, looking for a friend/hopefully more? who i can relate too and understands my struggles. althoiugh it helps. KIDDING... i just wanna find someone who i can relate too and won't judge me for my past and the things ive done and grows to ike the person ive become.?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect chieDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect ladyletitia