personality... impressive

Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect alien
Default Male Profile

ennui

30, male, single

Arapahoe, United States

Looking for someone to play trivia w/ @ bar in mall. Will buy you apps.

I recently moved to olympia from connecticut. When I got here I didn't know anybody or have a job, now I work at a sandwich store and things are fine. I like to listen to music and public radio. I like watching nba games and drinking beer. I go to the movies on Tuesdays at 10am. I feel like some people try to categorize me as a 'nerd', but I don't play video games, I don't care about Lord of the rings or star wars. I think people who self identify as nerds are annoying. I'm trying to find a group of people to play d n' d or pathfinder but I have limited experience role playing and would need help understanding the 'rules' aspect of it. magic the gathering is fun, and I know how to play, but I don't have a deck. I used to smoke weed a lot but I think it's pretty childish and don't enjoy it very much anymore. If you smoke that's fine, and ill partake, but just know i don't like the culture and I don't really get along with 'stoners' There are a few bars around that I like going to. One is in a Chinese restaurant and has office chairs and cheep hamburgers. Another one is in a mall and does trivia on Tuesday night's. I don't drink at home, only in bars. I don't have pets, it's hard enough taking care of myself. I don't have any strong political or religious beliefs. I don't have strong opinions about anything. Life seems to be mostly about 'doin yr thing'

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect clareDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect ksn0331