personality... humble

Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect imedkikou
Default Female Profile

unbearablepain8

39, female, single

Utica, United States

Suffering

Hello all...well I came here looking to chat or meet someone who is also going through the same problems I am going through. I have been this way for quite sometime and realize hey... maybe I do need some help. I never been into taking any medication but I have been struggling each and everyday. Wow the pain is often unbearable at times to extreme. So hopefully one day I will get out of this hell I'm in.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect lonelyheart89