personality... honorable

Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect chieDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect theplunger2017
Default Male Profile

bluejay502

48, male, single

Beausejour, Canada

Hesitant

Travel experiences: Florida, Portugal, The Dakotas, BC to Ontario. Pretty much a home body lately, hibernating, binge watching various shows and movies. Occasionally like to read, cook, hike, bike ride, walk the dog, bon fire, play cards, whatever comes to mind in the moment really.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect seaweed