personality... friendly

Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect clareDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect naughtymanforyou
Default Male Profile

soda

51, male, single

Montreal, Canada

Word that starts with

Hi there, Thanks for reading my profile. I'm looking for someone down to earth, easy to talk to, affectionate, has a sense of humor. I enjoy going to movies and diner, weekend get a ways, boating, fishing, golfing, playing guitar. I enjoy staying home cooking and curling up to a good movie. If you would like to know more please feel free to say hi. Hope to hear from you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mary

48, female, single

Showa, Japan

I'm looking for my better half.

My best friends tell me that I'm a survivor, open minded and down to earth. I've suffered from depression since 2012 when I was in New York. It was tough to make a big decision to leave there though, I was right to go back to Tokyo because I still keep in touch with my friends. It's not important where they are. I appreciate I have nice people around me. I hope I'll see you one day. Thank you for reading my profile. PS: I'm not a drama queen.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Japan

Languages: Japanese

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect eviDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect halnevsa