personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect campu12
Default Female Profile

sandrade

35, female, single

Bastian, United States

Looking for the right man

Never liked writing down sentences about myself because its always hard to describe yourself in words. I believe in being yourself and have a zero tolerates for fake people with fake pictures or fake personalities. I am generally a laid back and only serious when i need to be. I like to make new friends but i am always looking for a good relationship that will mean something. The adventure is in the journey not in the destination so I always will to go the distance in a relationship and always give it 100%

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

pertwee4268

52, male, single

Arena, United States

Looking for friendship possibly leading to a relationship

Most people would say im a very friendly,funny,loving guy. I believe in being transparent about how my life is currently,I do suffer from depression the primary reason is due to a lack of friends,my best friend moved away to Turkey to get married. Other friends have moved away from the area. So here i am looking to expand my circle of friends. I have alot of varied interests from Traveling,Amusement parks,going to the movies,Arts and Crafts,concerts. Love music all kinds for the most part. Love to try new things,i feel life should always be an adventure. Hoping to meet a kindred spirit,one who can identify with some of the things i mentioned.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect eviDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect theplunger2017