personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect cathDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect clareDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect kinkyblood
Default Female Profile

gloomysunday80

40, female, single

Bon Ami, United States

Depressed and Lonely

Just ask me, I don't feel like filling this out or kik me at gloomysunday80. I don't like talking much about myself. Just be depressed and attractive. Like metal. Hate country and rap. Morbid minded.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect naughtymanforyou