personality... courteous

Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect cath
Default Male Profile

proud2bacatlover

66, male, single

Mango, United States

Allow Me!

My interest(s) all my life has been to find you. My hobbies have revolved around finding you. I've travelled just far enough (hopefully) to have found you, and it has been one experience after another. My future desire is to find you. My musical preferences have mirrored the way I've felt in my quest to find you, happy and hopeful to sorrow so unbelievable profound at not having found you that I have doubted that you existed, or that I should either...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

trunkjordan

45, male, single

Vanier, Canada

Hey, I've made it to 38.

Let's see, I've bounced around this country lived on each coast with a few stops in between, I guess I get itchy feet. I'm quite annoyingly frugal, for the most part. I enjoy listening to music everything from the Beatles to Arcade Fire. For my viewing pleasure some fans include, adult swim, cartoons, seinfeld, film directors, Scorsese, Kubrick, Tarantino, Stone, etc. My video gaming is limited to just the GTA series, cuz I'm old and find it confusing to remember all the different controls for more than one game. Lastly, I'm a single dad of a teenage boy with his mother a zillion miles away leaving me minimal time to social.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Courteous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect clareDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect imedkikou