personality... colorful

Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect chronoalone
Default Male Profile

wildwolfofmibu

39, male, single

Seven Mile Ford, United States

Studying the science of art.

First off, let's get the red-flags & knucklehead stuff out of the way: I am not married, I do not have any kids, I have my own apartment (no roommate), my own car, and I never ask anyone to pay my bills for me. I like Coffee, reading, walking the neighborhood, and I work out at the gym 3-4 times per week. And my keyboard sucks. The last few books I've read have been novelized history which fall somewhere between fiction and non-fiction, e.g., "Musashi" which is about Japan's most famous historical samurai (and at 980 pages, is the longest book I've ever read) and "Console Wars" which is about the battle for the American living room between Nintendo and Sega in the early 1990s. I'm not much of a movie/TV watcher unless I'm doing something else at the same time (like cleaning, coding, etc.). I prefer video games because they keep my mind active. If, however, I'm staying in on a Friday or Saturday night, I might grab some whiskey and turn on Bob's Burgers on Netflix. I got into Anime (fansubs, not the crappy dubs on Cartoon Network) in the 1990s, but I've fallen away from it recently because I really don't like some of the trends in modern Japanese pop-culture; I have a special fondness for Japan, but I think that the societal attitude towards women and girls has been incredibly regressive over the past decade or so (I need more female badasses in my life; that's where you come in, hopefully ;-p ).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect cathDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect alienDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect chieDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect kane122