personality... clever

Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect ksn0331
Default Male Profile

azael701

27, male, single

Lee-on-the-Solent, United Kingdom

Bit of an introvert, looking for someone who wants to know me for who i am.

Right, well im not great at writing about myself, i've basically never had a great level of self confidence and find it hard to open up to people because of how many times i've hurt (yes i know how unmanly that can sound but i may as well be honest). I'm great at cracking jokes to make up for conversations going quiet, sadly they can kinda backfire sometimes to the point where i want to bury my head in the sand and wait for it all to blow over.... I really enjoy reading fantasy books and films, as well as gaming like any other guy i imagine but hey ho... If you want to know anything else about me feel free to ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jenny60811

27, female, single

Knoxville, United States

Hey There :)

Hey there I'm Jenny 21, live in Center City Philly Here for friends!! not interested in FWBs/One night stands! Looking for a really chill guy to hangout with on weekends. If youre only looking for a hookup then please dont message me I Really hate filling these out! so just ask I guess haha

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect secondchance