personality... challenging

Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect campu12
Default Female Profile

losername

31, female, complicated

Philadelphia, United States

I'm looking for someone nearby

I've reached a point where I realize thsee things aren't worth much...anyone else? Oh my God....a minimum off 100 characters? I don't know what I can say without being taken off of here. If I write I'm suicidal, will that get me banned? Cause I'm totally not, by the way..... I just wish I was... That doesn't count right? Have you ever seen "The Final"2010 movie?

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: French Southern Territories

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lillassi

26, female, single

Nukus, United States

Hello! Highly introverted and highly interested in finding friends, especially those who live nearby. Depressed but trying not to be defined by it.

Hello, everyone! I hope people still use this site because I just discovered it and feel at home. I am a kind, straight-forward young woman trying to find her way in the world after experiencing some turbulence. My goal on this site is to make friendships with men/women and possibly finding myself a relationship partner (of any gender) if it comes to that. As far as interests go, I am a music freak and listen to most genres, though rap and punk will always have special places in my heart. I hosted a radio show and DJ-ed for a while. I love board and card games, wasting time on the internet, and watching movies. I am into art and am trying to get back into producing my own poetry, paintings, drawings, and sculptures. If you like dogs, especially HMU :). Also, if you wish to do some winter hiking with me, HMU. Thank you and take care. Edit: This website is glitchy and frustrating as hell.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect chieDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect lonelyheart89