personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect norissaDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect alexf24
Default Female Profile

neatbarbie

38, female, single

San leo di Anghiari, Italy

NO SERIOUS MEN HERE!

Of course a woman's character can be compared with our weather. I mean that in order to know me better you should try to imagine an early winter morning. You have just opened you door and felt that you are walking along the path which is covered with a thick carpet of the most tender and sensitive snow. also I think that you have noticed that everything is covered with bright sunny light. you can feel the first ray's warmth on your cheek. I think that you have already felt all that pleasant warmth! If you look around so you will notice that everything is filled with such things that you can't describe with your words, everything is cover with a nice weft of secrets. So do you want to know them?I do hope that with such a description of my character you have realized that we can create a very breathtaking correspondence, haven't you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Argentina

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

aj77

49, male, single

Noosa Heads, Australia

Hi :)

Hi there, I'm a kiwi now living in a beautiful part of Australia hoping to meet some nice people on here to chat with and possibly more. I'm into reading, fishing, diving, boating, camping, exercise and will give most things a crack. I spent way too much time in tertiary education, racking up a couple of degrees and a diploma along with some professional qualifications but prefer working outdoors in construction. I have never been married (got close) and have no children but am happy to meet women who do (or who don't). I am a friendly chatty guy so if you are interested or have questions just send me a message :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect cathDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect jasxos