Go Dating Now... Tuusula, Finland

Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect gufranDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect chieDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect jasxos
Go Dating Now fantasticfox

fantasticfox

23, male, single

Tuusula, Finland

Loving adventurous Fox

I love both playing music and listening to music. I listen to almost anything depending on my mood (easily entertained). I love playing the piano, been playing ever since I was a child. Playing the piano makes me happy, and I think the music is beautiful. I'm going to be honest with my personal life and past. I've lived a hard life with no family support. My childhood wasn't the best, but I love myself and my personality. I suffer from depression and anxiety. I'm completely alone and unimportant to anyone anymore that if i were to dissapear no one would notice. My depression has gotten to a point where every morning and every night my heart feels like it's dying and getting crushed. I dont have any friends in Finland anymore, and I haven't had a real lover in a long time. I don't know how i'm still managing, and why i haven't collapsed in full out tears yet. I've lived a hard life and I really need someone to wake up to. I need a lover. My heart is dying to love someone and feel love. Please be apart of my life someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect clabberDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect duder1218