Go Dating Now... Hill City, United States

Dating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect owenandy
Go Dating Now bassbobby

bassbobby

23, male, single

Hill City, United States

Im a man.. who is tired of broken promises take a few min out of your day to read wht i have to say.

ill cut to the chase as i'm a straight and forward thinking man, if you want a real relationship or are currently pursuing someone who doesn't care about you personally i'm your guy, as ive just got out of a bad 3 year fling with a girl, Its fine though.. theres better out there (how u doin?). Probably like most who sign up for this website, im looking for companionship, someone who is real from the start. A person who sees me for me, and not whats in my wallet. The one and only simple thing i ask from you is, if you decide to message me... be honest and dont play games with me... because, ill be able to see it a mile away... What im trying to say is (dont waste my time, and i wont waste yours). Now that ive made my self clear, heres some things about me personally. i repair vintage amplifiers and am a avid audio nut who likes to have a great time. I also play bass, which for me is fun, especially creating solo bass arrangements! most people who think of bass, don't think of it in that light, takes some time but is always cool to jam :-) as far as movies go, anything with gore and heart throbbers, those are where its at, especially the gore part. I always liked stuff like that because of the hair standing feeling created with it. Likewise Resident evil is my top gaming franchise, walking dead is my favorite tv series, you get the idea. I Also have a broad taste in music everything from big band to technical grindcore, every type of music is fine by me!. As far as personality is concerned, im a quite laid back person who is easy to get along with, a person who is open to other peoples opinions, and enjoys the simpler things in life, shoot me a message ;-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jayvee