Go Dating Now... Bristol, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect alienDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect eviDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect piramide
Go Dating Now fallingsnow75

fallingsnow75

46, male, single

Bristol, United Kingdom

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

Be yourself everyone is already taken (Oscar Wilde) Playing tennis, badminton, squash Dancing like no one cares Bargain hunting in charity shops Scrabble Playing my handpan Healing, meditation, yoga, well being and TRE Charity work and gardening Escaping the rat race I was in Going to music festivals and gigs Enjoying slapstick and satirical comedy Becoming frustrated with putting down a pop-up tent, twist, fold, twist, fold, WTF? I'm part English, Irish and Scandinavian Small print, I live with PTSD and (very) mild hemiplegia due to an injury. Comedy, Father Ted, Bottom, Blackadder, The Young Ones, Alan Patridge. Books, Stephen King, James Herbert, Dan Brown. I'm not vegetarian/vegan but enjoy mainly plant based food with fish on rare occasions, I don't mind what other people eat. Films, Lord of the rings, Aliens, Moon, Twin Peaks. Music, Portishead, Massive Attack, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, Orbital, Underworld, Nitzer Ebb, Type O Negative, Led Zeppelin, Madonna, 1980s!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect clareDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect kklotusflowerDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect flearhcp97