Go Dating Now... Arcola, United States

Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect chronoalone
Go Dating Now gotscience

gotscience

36, male, single

Arcola, United States

Stuff. Things. And how!

I have a lot of hobbies, most of them home-based. Netflix is probably my biggest hobby, but I dabble in art and coding, usually just to pass the time. Little actual talent. I do love hiking and getting exercise in that way along with rollerblading. Doing either of those while drinking or on some mild drugs really makes me feel connected to nature in a way that I don't at any other time. No hard drugs here, but I don't judge if you're into them. We all seek happiness in whatever way we can. Video games, board games, tabletop games, sports....really I just enjoy having for-fun competitions, not so much into actual competitions (I lose lol). I also read/watch/love most fantasy, particularly high fantasy and sci-fi. I guess you could call me an escapist. I do actually love my area of study, which is bench medical science. I'm a certified MLT but still working on my BS in Diagnostic Genetics and Molecular Biology. Couldn't be happier with it, but I can't wait to get done ith school (for now) and move on.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect chieDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect percythrower