ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect dovahniik
Default Male Profile

music_therapy

34, male, single

Burnaby, Canada

Never forget about yourself.

I'm a currently health care support worker student and hoping to get into psychiatric nursing in the future as a long term goal. Not everyone understands mental illness or depression and it's a shame there's a stigma surrounding it because many of us who battle depression or other things are really great and smart people :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect bob82Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect chieDating Prospect jennifer91