ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect naughtymanforyou
Default Male Profile

alsothomas

47, male, single

Granby, United States

A mellow, fun, pleasant dude.

Who, me? Let's see. I'm from Philly, but have been in CA for 15 years. I'm semi-retired, but still work as a professional guitar player. I’m also a part-time dad to my six and ten year-olds, who I’m convinced are better than the rest of us—but then, I guess everyone thinks that about their kids. I’ve done a bit of dating and so on, since my separation/divorce a few years ago. At this point, I’m mainly interested in meeting someone who thinks an honest, exclusive, close relationship is the normal kind. One thing I'd like to share upfront; bear with me: Plainly, eight years ago, I had a neck injury that nicked my spinal cord. I spent the first two years largely disabled, and the last six, pushing to recover completely. These days, I move, function, and look like anyone else—perhaps even handsome and fit, yet maybe a little stiff at times throughout the day. My newer friends have no idea any of this ever happened--even a particularly 'spirited' girlfriend might never know, if I didn't tell her. In truth though, I'm still working out some muscular issues. I don't go on about this issue—nor make others deal with it—but it’s definitely a part of my life. What do I do with myself? This and that. I lead a four-piece band that will blow your mind—but then I guess everyone says that about their band. We practice a good bit, and play gigs fairly often. I do session work on the side when I can. I’ve written two books in the last three years--one of which sells a staggering two copies per month--and will likely start another soon. I'm also looking into going back to school (my first degree was useless to begin with). I have my kids twice a week, and we have an amazing time. I shoot a fair bit of pool, competitively. I have a pretty big circle of friends, and go out a few times a week to do various things. Other times, I lay low at the house…practicing guitar, cleaning, writing, cooking, reading about stuff, tending the trees, etc. My life is different now, for sure. Its

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Decisive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect metatronDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect kane122Dating Prospect cougarDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect norissa