ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect clareDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect metatronDating Prospect kowalski93Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect cougar
Default Male Profile

campbell

32, male, single

Raleigh, United States

HELLO AM LOOKING FOR A WOMAN.

My name is Campbell and I am 27 years old. I am from the Ghana and grew up with my Mother, Father and younger brother. My brother is 15 years old and plays soccer (I think you call that football) at the local High School. We have two dogs, named Maggie and Hershey and I love animals!..I am a very positive person and love to travel Wish we could see each other some day.. I like to go out and enjoy life, meet new people. I am very open and honest and just looking to enjoy life...I may descirbe myself as clever, trustfull, reliable, strong, intellegent, calm, piecefull, surviving, faithfull and fair person. I believe I have quite much knowledge about everything, have good culture and moral values. I am too patient but I almost dont afraid at all..i like Every kind of GOOD music: I useally read Classicals.. Ilike to out to Parks, cafes, sea, mountines, forrests, parks, good restaurants, beaches...My favorite cuisine.. Russian, Italian, Turkish. IM in a high schooling learning music and will soon Complete on 2017.. Am a rapper::

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect eviDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect alienDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect lonelyheart89Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect dovahniik