Depression Dating

Default Female Profile

82%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

looking for a companion

About Me

Location Marker

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: depression.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 30

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality

Personality: Compassionate

My name is Anna. I am new to online dating. I have chosen this site as I have ongoing mental health problems, however when managed well I am fine. I have come to the point where I realise if I am to be successful in a relationship it must be with someone who has an understanding and compassion for these things. I am looking for a companion, so we can support and help each other to live a happy and positive life. I do not participate in any sort of self harm or anti social behaviour and have no desirer to. I am a nurse in the community- I really love my job. I take great pleasure from a wide range of activities usually at a leisurable pace. I am not materialistic or high maintenance. I am quite shy, however loyal and looking for someone to share some happy times with. Feel free to get in touch. 
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect spookenNew Prospect maria1New Prospect imzadi89New Prospect chepol346New Prospect carolineNew Prospect colbie55New Prospect ayushaNew Prospect amanda11111New Prospect mysteridoveNew Prospect stroudgreenqueen