Depression Dating

Default Male Profile

56%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Not Everything Is As It First Appears...

About Me

Location Marker

Thompson Ridge, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: depression.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 33

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Marriage

Personality

Personality: Reflective

Hello, everyone. I'm Dennis and I guess I would say I'm one of those people where you'd have to know me to really understand me. I have quite a few interests that don't necessarily all have anything in common. Some of them include military history and war movies/documentaries (yeah, I'm a bit of a history buff), of course the occasional conspiracy theory (JFK, anyone?), playing guitar and writing my own music/lyrics, and also I am what is known as a survivalist/prepper. It doesn't mean that I actually think that there's going to be a real zombie apocalypse or anything; I'm just outside quite a bit and always want to be prepared in case of a natural disaster or something. The main type of music I listen to is '80s thrash metal, like Slayer and Megadeth, even though I also listen to country music, classic rock, southern rock, blues, classical, and even some hip hop. Besides that, I play a little bit of vintage video games and I enjoy shooting my bows and arrows as well as throwing my tomahawk. I'm half Italian and half German in ancestry and all of the men in my family up until my grandfather's generation were all military veterans. I wanted to join myself, but a leg injury from a few years before that prevented me from enlisting. I also quit cigarettes a few years ago and have been using a vape ever since, which has worked pretty well for me so far. I've got a 3-year-old black Labrador Retriever at home who has been my best friend since I got her and she's unfortunately one of the few friends I have left. I'm not only on this site to make some friends. I've just been single for far too long, and it kills me on the inside to even admit that. One main thing to remember with me as well is that I may look intimidating at first, but I'm more like a giant teddy bear than any kind of a bad person. I am really shy around new people, but that usually goes away once I get used to the person.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect mateoNew Prospect matty88088New Prospect luciNew Prospect jljariesNew Prospect willieNew Prospect ag22New Prospect 121chris121New Prospect mcoriaNew Prospect wyattearp777New Prospect waltwhitman