Depression Dating

Default Male Profile

81%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

About Me

Location Marker

Knoxville, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: depression.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 56

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality

Personality: Hardworking

Lived in Philadelphia most of my like. I am Very independant. Very laid back stay home kind of person that likes to go out once in awhile. I prefer simple things in life. And tired aof being alone.  Also consider myself as having a good sense of homour and someone who trys to give my all with the person I am with. Not into materialistic type of people. Money and material things are not important. This may sound a little cocky, I'm just being honest.  If your someone who requires the best of everything your looking the wrong way. I prefer the simple types like myself. and truly believe that comunication between two people is very important. However I do like to spoil the person That is a part of my life within reason. I am a huge fan of all styles of music, movies and Concerts. Also willing to take an intrest in what my Partner is into as well. It's about 2 not one. I like to take things slow. Enough about me  If your out there come and get me
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect stefan1990New Prospect waltwhitmanNew Prospect gregmichaelsNew Prospect rahul83New Prospect feral76New Prospect spectralNew Prospect timehasnofriendNew Prospect hokywolf83New Prospect darren2018New Prospect gheddle94