Depression Dating

Default Male Profile

98%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I'm looking for 'the one'

About Me

Location Marker

Higham Ferrers, United Kingdom

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: depression.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 26

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality

Personality: Genuine

I'm terrible at talking about myself but here it goes. 

My name is Ash and I live in Irthlingborough, Northamptonshire.
I am a very creative individual and love to put my creativity into practice, whether it be drawing or writing (songs, poetry and books).
I am quite shy and often end up seeming the quiet type upon first meeting, however when I open up to people, they soon find out that I can be crazy (in a good way) as well.
I really enjoy going for long walks (especially at night) as it gives me time to think, I also enjoy playing on my Xbox.
My favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Family Guy and Game of Thrones.
I like to sing and apparently I'm not bad at doing so.
My favorite music genre is metal, but I also listen to rock and some country as well.
I really love animals and practically live in a zoo, feel free to ask about my pets.
Currently writing a novel which I hope to get published one day :)

Hoping to get a tattoo soon! :D
My main aspiration for the future is to one day run my own business, specifically in graphic design.

Message me if you wanna know anything else.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect feral76New Prospect punitNew Prospect jljariesNew Prospect barrakudaNew Prospect hydeofyoreNew Prospect danieljamesNew Prospect kalanNew Prospect zephyramazonNew Prospect liltooterNew Prospect texasliewatcher