guy crush

Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect alienDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect gufranDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect fallingsnow75
Default Male Profile

gemuetlich

27, male, single

Tettnang, Germany

I am Single lookig for love and friendship!

In generel i am an optmistic humorous person which likes to have fun. If you look for someone to talk you can write to me no matter what topic amd you will get an interested answer. I am interested in many things but i am not specialized (yet) in anything, i like cooking, i also like sport! I suffer from depression now for a longer time which doesn't mean that i only lie in bed and do nothing. I try to change something in my life i go to my psychologist and tried many pills with not so much luck... but i am still on it and won't give up! I love my Brother my Sister and my friends who give me the power to keep going on, to enjoy life I am a really careful boyfriend, i would look out for you keep you warm and comfy in our world! I think i am quite empathic and i am able to understand social problems others wouldn't so easy so i am not so easy to upset and not jealous" If you look for someone holding you in his hands while watching something and later holds you in his arm and cuddles you to bed then theres a big chance you get that with me :) The depression makes me not uninterested in life so i would love to travel with you or go for holidays somewhere! If you hav any question or any other wish to contact me just write me and I will answer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect adam97Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect kowalski93