body type... slim

Dating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect campu12Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect smilegirl2727Dating Prospect anabel15Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect piramideDating Prospect sashauaDating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect dave50Dating Prospect aca1919Dating Prospect denismatiz
Default Male Profile

theduck26

30, male, single

Ramsgate, United Kingdom

Hello people i'm trying to meet some people to cheer up

HI MY NAME IS Rob . i'm feeling a bit weird for long time . Maybe because i'm living in A Different country and people are not that friendly like i was thinking will be . i like to Party if i have with ho . to do crazy stuff iven if i'm 26 i still wanna fell that i'm still a kid . i love to Travel every year 3, 4 times different country . i always try to be funny but i'm not . that's what English people say. i try to enjoy everything i do upsss i Think i talk to much about me . let's see if i can meet anyone here , seee yaaa

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

darkcloud90

31, male, single

Carbondale, United States

"Depression is not a sign of weakness....It means you have been strong for far too long."

I'm a lonely boy looking for his princess. I enjoy video playing games. I play and collect yugioh cards as a hobby. I'm looking for a girl to show me that love is not a lie.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loneobserver42Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect dovahniikDating Prospect calmlizard28Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect percythrowerDating Prospect alexf24Dating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect hydeofyoreDating Prospect tristanDating Prospect shadowbane61080