body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect norissaDating Prospect eviDating Prospect legendaryDating Prospect cathDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect imedkikouDating Prospect shadowbane61080Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect jbolinger1985Dating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect kadmonDating Prospect heather118Dating Prospect chronoaloneDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect joy1963Dating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect eddancaballs
Default Male Profile

mrbluesky

56, male, married

Smethwick, United Kingdom

married and looking

I'm a friendly, easy going man, early 50's. I'm married, but things have become cold and there is just no affection. It would be great to meet a woman of similar age to myself, preferably not far away, for occasional, meets, nights out, and if we like each other, maybe more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect halnevsaDating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect chieDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect tristanDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect flearhcp97Dating Prospect wyattearp777Dating Prospect jamesmckentyDating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect yellowjoyceDating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect feral76Dating Prospect clabberDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect ksn0331Dating Prospect owenandy