addictions... quit

Dating Prospect ez4u2bu2Dating Prospect texasliewatcherDating Prospect sp400Dating Prospect jljariesDating Prospect jollyholly1967Dating Prospect gbarbaragDating Prospect nikiharaDating Prospect kristina555Dating Prospect cheche1987Dating Prospect piramideDating Prospect jayveeDating Prospect secondchanceDating Prospect seethemcarpediemDating Prospect grey2448Dating Prospect seaweedDating Prospect naughtymanforyouDating Prospect 121chris121Dating Prospect gregmichaelsDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect sashaua
Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Default Male Profile

dmitry

19, male, single

Nizhnij Novgorod, Russian Federation

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksanime fanfoodvideo games adventure

Dealmakers: activeattractionbeachcommunicationchatting

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkany place that inspires with beauty and delightsa restaurantanywhere

Dealbreakers: ask me angera heavy drinker betrayalcheaters

Dating Prospect cathDating Prospect theplunger2017Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect denismatizDating Prospect rahul83Dating Prospect jasxosDating Prospect jennifer91Dating Prospect ladyletitiaDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect fallingsnow75Dating Prospect naman253Dating Prospect hannalyDating Prospect gypsywolfDating Prospect kinkybloodDating Prospect owenandyDating Prospect duder1218Dating Prospect harleykennDating Prospect jennyjollyDating Prospect clareDating Prospect yellowjoyce